Kids&Us Liège Centre

We are getting ready for the Halloween Fun Weeks at Kids&Us Liège Centre

Published 22/09/2020 by Stefanie Werner

Obviously, this is not one of the most typical years we can remember, but there are things that cannot change. Therefore, at Kids&Us we have already prepared everything to enjoy the Fun Weeks that terrify us the most, the Halloween Fun Weeks! We will enjoy one of our favourite weeks among pumpkins, witches, fancy dress costumes … everything you can imagine, you will find in our city camps, that are 100% in English.

The theme that we have prepared for this year is Dinosaurs. Have you ever imagined what it would be like to live Halloween in prehistoric times, surrounded by large dinosaurs? We will resolve all your doubts with the Kids&Us Halloween Fun Weeks.

The city Fun Week camps are a trademark of Kids&Us. They were created so that children from 3 to 10 years old remained in contact with English during the school holidays. During the camps, the little ones are immersed in theme weeks 100% in English, full of fun activities; they meet new friends while learning structures and vocabulary in English through playing, and virtually without realising.

Safe space

At Kids&Us Liège Centre, we have adopted all the necessary safety and hygiene measures to ensure our school is a safe place for everyone. Consult the health and safety protocols that we have implemented in our school.

SAFETY PROTOCOLS GRAPHIC

Your children will be immersed in the language in a different, playful environment during Halloween. The best way to continue learning English is to have fun!

Now you can book your place for the Halloween Fun Weeks by clicking on the link below or contacting us.

Book your place now

Share via >

Kids&Us Liège Centre

Tout est en marche pour les Fun Weeks d’Halloween chez Kids&Us Liège Centre

Publié 22/09/2020 par Stefanie Werner

Cette année ne sera peut-être pas l’année la plus mémorable, mais parmi les choses qui ne changent pas, il y a bien Halloween ! Alors, chez Kids&Us, tout est prêt pour vivre les Fun Weeks les plus terrifiantes ! Nous vous proposons l’une des semaines que nous aimons le plus, parmi les citrouilles, les sorcières, les costumes... Bref, tout ce que vous pouvez imaginer trouver dans nos stages 100 % anglais.

Le thème que nous avons préparé pour cette année est « Dinosaurs ». Vous êtes-vous déjà amusés à imaginer ce que ce serait Halloween à l'époque de la Préhistoire, entourés de gigantesques dinosaures ? Pour résoudre toutes ces énigmes, rendez-vous aux Halloween Fun Weeks de Kids&Us.

Les stages Fun Weeks sont une des marques identitaires de Kids&Us. Ils sont nés pour permettre aux enfants de 3 à 10 ans de rester en contact avec l’anglais pendant les vacances scolaires. Dans le cadre d’une immersion en séjour thématique 100 % en anglais, riche en activités ludiques où, tout en jouant et se faisant de nouveaux camarades, les enfants assimilent des structures linguistiques et du vocabulaire en anglais sans même s’en apercevoir.

En toute sécurité

Chez Kids&Us Liège Centre, nous avons adopté les mesures de sécurité et d’hygiène nécessaires pour faire de notre centre un espace sûr pour tous. Pour en savoir plus, n’hésitez pas à consulter les protocoles d’hygiène et de sécurité mis en place.

PROTOCOLES DE SÉCURITÉ

Vos enfants vivront une immersion linguistique dans un environnement ludique et différent pendant les fêtes d’Halloween. Parce que la meilleure manière d’approfondir son apprentissage est en s’amusant !

Vous pouvez réserver dès maintenant votre place pour les Fun Weeks d’Halloween, soit via le lien ci-dessous, soit en prenant contact avec nous.

RESERVER VOTE PLACE

Partagez-le sur >