Kids&Us Liège Centre

Experience Christmas in English with Kids&Us!

Published 25/11/2021 by Stefanie Werner

At Kids&Us we will help you choose the best educational gift for this Christmas. We believe that reading is a wonderful tool to consolidate language learning and to keep in contact with the language outside the classroom. For this reason, we are offering you the Kids&Us book collection, with more than 20 titles adapted to the age and skill level of your children, with lots of endearing characters and funny stories to discover. 
 
The Talking Pen is the perfect complement. This electronic device reads the Kids&Us books in perfect English and makes them interactive. It can be used both with the course material and the Kids&Us book collection. 
 
On top of that, we have created a gift pack containing a Talking Pen and a book of your choice - from the collections of Betty Sheep, Many Monsters or Gina Ginger, which will surely be the perfect gift for this Christmas.    
 
For the little ones you will also find the soft toy versions of the course characters, which they can use to act what happens in the classroom at home.   
 
We invite you to send us an email if you want to discover more information about our products.  

Share via >

Kids&Us Liège Centre

Vivez Noël en anglais avec Kids&Us !

Publié 25/11/2021 par Stefanie Werner

Chez Kids&Us, nous vous aidons à choisir le meilleur cadeau éducatif et ludique pour Noël : nous pensons que la lecture est un outil merveilleux pour consolider l'apprentissage de la langue et rester en contact avec elle en dehors de l’école. C'est pourquoi, nous vous proposons la collection de livres Kids&Us, avec plus de 20 titres adaptés à l'âge et à la connaissance de l'anglais de vos enfants. Ces livres regorgent de nombreux personnages plus attachants les uns que les autres et leurs histoires sont drôles à découvrir. 

Le Talking Pen est l’accessoire idéal : cet appareil digital transforme les livres Kids&Us en cadeau interactif et amusant en les lisant dans un anglais parfait. Il peut s’utiliser aussi bien avec les supports du cours qu'avec la collection de livres Kids&Us.  

En outre, nous avons créé un pack cadeau constitué d’un Talking Pen et d’un livre à choisir parmi ceux de la collection de Betty Sheep, Many Monsters ou Gina Ginger, qui sera, sans aucun doute, le cadeau parfait pour Noël cette année.  

Pour les plus jeunes, vous trouverez également les peluches du personnage du cours, avec lesquelles ils pourront imiter à la maison ce qui se passe en classe. 

Pour en savoir plus sur nos produits, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter : liegecentre@kidsandus.be 

Partagez-le sur >