Kids&Us Liège Centre

Open enrolment for the summer camps

Published 21/04/2021 by Stefanie Werner

If you’re already thinking about your summer holidays, look no further, because we’ve got the best option for you: Summer Fun Weeks, our theme weeks that are 100% in English at Kids&Us Liège Centre.

When the school holidays arrive, you know it’s time for Fun Weeks, and next summer is no different. At Kids&Us Liège Centre we’ve opened the enrolment period so that boys and girls between 3 and 10 years old can enjoy the very best theme weeks in English. The groups are small, with a maximum of 10 kids depending on their ages, and they’ll have the same teacher for the whole week. 

During the Summer Fun Weeks, the boys and girls will enjoy exciting experiences and these will always be related to very entertaining themes. How will we achieve this? With our star activities: the storytimes, fun crafts, games and dances... and all in an environment that is 100% in English! 

Among the themes that we have prepared for this summer are Around the World, Secret Agents, Crazy Cooks... Do you want to know the only requirements that we ask of the boys and girls? They should really want to have fun, to do a thousand activities and to keep learning English. 

Kids&Us schools: a safe space 

In order to guarantee the safety of all the boys and girls, the families and the teachers, we continue to apply hygiene and safety protocols so as to comply with the health authority regulations. The Kids&Us schools offer a unique service in which the children’s safety is just as important as learning English.

Contact us for more information and to enrol.

Share via >

Kids&Us Liège Centre

Inscriptions ouvertes pour les stages d'été en anglais

Publié 21/04/2021 par Stefanie Werner

Si vous réfléchissez déjà aux vacances d'été, sachez que nous avons la meilleure option pour cette période de l'année : les Summer Fun Weeks, les semaines thématiques 100 % en anglais de Kids&Us Liège Centre.

Qui dit vacances d'été, dit Summer Fun Weeks et cette année il ne pouvait en être autrement. Chez Kids&Us Liège Centre, nous avons lancé la période d'inscriptions pour que les enfants âgés de 3 à 10 ans profitent des semaines thématiques en anglais. De plus, les groupes sont réduits pour rassembler un maximum de 10 enfants par tranche d'âge, qui seront guidés par le même moniteur tout au long de la semaine.

Durant les Summer Fun Weeks, les enfants vont vivre des expériences amusantes, que l'on reliera toujours à des thèmes intéressants. Comment va-t-on s'y prendre ? Grâce à nos activités phares : l'heure du conte, de chouettes bricolages, des jeux et des chorégraphies… Le tout dans une ambiance 100 % en anglais !

Parmi les thèmes que nous aborderons cet été, il y a : Secret Agents, Crazy Cooks, Around the World, .... Vous aimeriez savoir quels sont les prérequis pour que les enfants puissent y participer ? Il leur suffit d’avoir une envie folle de s'amuser, de réaliser mille activités et de continuer à apprendre l'anglais.

Le centre Kids&Us : un espace sûr

Afin de garantir la sécurité de tous les enfants, de leur famille et de nos enseignants, nous continuons à appliquer les protocoles de sécurité et d'hygiène dans le respect des réglementations établies par les autorités sanitaires. Les centres Kids&Us offrent un service unique où la sécurité des enfants revêt la même importance que l'apprentissage de l'anglais.

Contactez-nous pour plus d'informations ou inscrivez vous via le formulaire d'inscription.

Partagez-le sur >